Powered by RND
Listen to Here We Sew Again in the App
Listen to Here We Sew Again in the App
(3,100)(247,963)
Save favourites
Alarm
Sleep timer
Save favourites
Alarm
Sleep timer
HomePodcastsLeisure
Here We Sew Again

Here We Sew Again

Podcast Here We Sew Again
Podcast Here We Sew Again

Here We Sew Again

Kate Zaynard
add
Three sewists from different backgrounds discuss sewing trends, new releases, techniques, patterns... anything sewing-related is fair game! Hosted on Acast. See...
More
Three sewists from different backgrounds discuss sewing trends, new releases, techniques, patterns... anything sewing-related is fair game! Hosted on Acast. See...
More

Available Episodes

5 of 31
  • Fall Fashion Trends 2023
    Today on the podcast, we talk about fall and winter fashion trends! We break down all the top styles seen at the 2023/2024 runway shows. And then, as always, we each share a little something in our Sew Inspo segment. Sew What’s New?Discussion Segment: Fall and Winter Fashion TrendsSew Inspo Related Links:· Vogue UK Trend Summary: vogue.co.uk/fashion/article/autumn-winter-2023-fashion-trends· Bateau Top, Friday Pattern Company: fridaypatterncompany.com/collections/all-patterns/products/friday-bateau-top-pdf-pattern · Henrietta Skirt, Spaghetti Western Sewing: spaghettiwesternsewing.com/products/henrietta-skirt· Gallery Dress and Tunic, Liesl and Company: oliverands.com/shop/digital-gallery-tunic-dress-sewing-pattern.html · Roscoe Blouse, True Bias: truebias.com/blogs/blog/introducing-the-roscoe-blouse-dress · Cedar Quilt Co.: cedarquiltco.com/en-us Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
    19/09/2023
    44:08
  • Sewing This or That
    Today on the podcast, we play a little game of this or that. Fun stuff!!! It’s been a while since we’ve played a game! Then, as always, we share a little something in our Sew Inspo segment. Sew What’s New?Game Segment: This or ThatSew InspoRelated links:· Cameron Wrap Dress, Sycamore Road Patterns: sycamoreroadpatterns.com/shop/p/cameron-wrap-dress · Malibu Shirt, Staystitch Pattern Company: etsy.com/ca/listing/1532214371/malibu-shirt-cropped-linen-collared· True Bias: Aster Top and Dress, True Bias: truebias.com/collections/all/products/aster-top-dress· Homme Wrap, Elbe Textiles: elbetextiles.com.au/products/homme-wrap-digital-sewing-pattern Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
    08/08/2023
    1:00:13
  • Sewing Confessions: Bad Habits
    Today on the podcast, we dive into the hot topic of bad sewing habits! We talk shortcuts you know you shouldn’t take, but you do anyway. And then, as always, we each share a little something in our Sew Inspo segment. Sew What’s New?Discussion Segment: Bad Sewing HabitsSew InspoRelated links: · Felix top, Spaghetti Western Sewing: spaghettiwesternsewing.com/products/felix-top· Riley Top, Sew Love Patterns: sewlovepatterns.com/shop/p/riley-top-pdf-sewing-pattern · Homme Wrap, Elbe Textiles: elbetextiles.com.au/products/homme-wrap-digital-sewing-pattern Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
    25/07/2023
    55:55
  • Laundry Day
    Today on the podcast, we are talking about our favorite thing — laundering and how to care for me-mades. And then, as always, we share a little something in our Sew Inspo segment. Sew What’s New?Discussion segment: Laundry and our Me-madesSew Inspo Related Links:· Kit Blouse, Seamwork: seamwork.com/catalog/kit· Simplicity ME2033: simplicity.com/know-me/pdme2033 · McCalls M8368: simplicity.com/mccalls/pdm8368 Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
    11/07/2023
    1:09:40
  • Sew Busy
    Today on the podcast, we’re talking about how to make time for sewing when life gets busy… something we all know about! Then we each share a little something in our Sew Inspo segment. Sew What’s New?Discussion Segment: Fitting sewing into a busy lifeSew Inspo Related Links:· Freemantle Pants, Elbe Textiles: elbetextiles.com.au/products/fremantle-pants-digital-sewing-pattern · Sommar Camisole, Paradise Patterns: etsy.com/listing/1480688319/sommar-camisole-pdf-sewing-pattern-with?click_key=0d35d908763151978ee48202843024077d5ec230%3A1480688319&click_sum=be5ecc9b&ref=shop_home_active_1&crt=1 · Cassidy Wrap Top, Helen’s Closet Patterns: helensclosetpatterns.com/product/cassidy-wrap-top/· Eucalyptus Jumpsuit, Deer and Doe Patterns: shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/143-eucalyptus-jumpsuit-pdf.html · Ginger Jeans, Closet Core Patterns: closetcorepatterns.com/products/ginger-skinny-jeans-pattern?variant=39419163672710 · Roscoe Blouse, True Bias: truebias.com/collections/all/roscoe Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
    27/06/2023
    59:37

More Leisure podcasts

About Here We Sew Again

Three sewists from different backgrounds discuss sewing trends, new releases, techniques, patterns... anything sewing-related is fair game! Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.
Podcast website

Listen to Here We Sew Again, Drive Podcast and Many Other Stations from Around the World with the radio.net App

Here We Sew Again

Here We Sew Again

Download now for free and listen to the radio easily.

Google Play StoreApp Store